our record collection


Machete Avenue

Chad Michael Stewart

Jesse Colburn, Chad, and Scotty lived in a bedroom studio for six months creating this emotional atom bomb. It is to this day a wonderful masterpiece, and worth putting headphones on somewhere with little distraction to lose yourself for a while.

01. Ashes
02. Brother In Arms
03. Hollow
04. The Ones Who Are
05. Crosses
06. Beautifully Broken
07. This Love
08. Mercy Of Angels
09. Throwing Stones
10. Chase The Sun
11. Wiseman
12. Weapon Of Choice