our record collection

UOPJ30_highres Resize

Let's Start A Riot

The Artist Life

This record was produced in Oshawa by members of TOE . Such sincere gentlemen the Artist Life were when they delivered this ep. With hope in their heart and the will of an army, it was the start of a unique and galant journey.

1st Pressing:

Red Vinyl – /500

1. Beach Towns and Foolish Clowns
2. Let's Start a Riot
3. Sleep So Sound Ft. Pat K of Stereos and London & Jesse of Closet Monster
4. You're Not Fooling Anyone
5. The Last Time