our record collection


From This Beauty Comes Chaos and Mayhem

The Brat Attack

Making this record in Steve Rizuns studio for two weeks was fun, then we decided to finish it in the UO basement office creating a vocal booth out of our inventory closet. Productivity slowed to a halt for that week and a half but eventually this bad boy came out.

01. The Beauty
02. One Solution (Chaos and Mayhem)
03. Call To Action
04. Pro-Life Murders
05. If A Skyscraper Falls...
06. CKR
07. Mr. Capitalist
08. Enemy
09. My Declaration As An Internationalist