our record collection


Don't Worry Lady

I Hate Sally

I Hate Sally had existed for years in Kingston doing their thing and being pretty damn good at it. Then one day something clicked, and they wrote and recorded this album. It will forever live in our hearts.

01. Eve, Rule Over Him
02. Song Of Deborah
03. Hannah Hannah
04. Martha Served
05. Iscah's Life
06. Iscah's Cancer
07. Bathsheba Of Seven
08. Mary! Mary!
09. Anna's Empty Conscious For The Blessed
10. Eve, Be Dear To Him