our record collection


Adventure Handbook

Rob Moir

Rob’s second full length on UO appropriately¬†titled Adventure Handbook tells his story in all the right ways. Watching him perform it at his release show at Adelaide Hall was one of those moments when everything seems to have fallen perfectly into place.

1st Pressing:

White / Baby Blue Vinyl – /300

Track Listing:
1. New Years Day
2. Run For Your Life
3. Ports Of Call
4. Delivered
5. Only Ones Here
6. Just Ghost
7. Carry Me Home
8. True Love
9. The Wilderness I Know
10. The Lonely Tourist