our record collection


A Calculated Use Of Sound

Protest The Hero

Recorded mostly in there underwear and amidst incredible amounts teen angst. This was to become Protest The Hero’s breakthrough album. Like most new, young, and popular bands… it was hated by anyone above the age of 21. That’s when we got the idea of what was to come.

1. Red Stars Over The Battle of the Cowshed
2. An Apethetic New World
3. These Colours Don't Run
4. Soft Targets Dig Softer Graves
5. Fear and Loathing In Leramie
6. Led Astray
7. I Am Dimitri Karamazov and the World is My Father